Home | Query | Career | Contact Us
 
About Us
|
Services
|
Team
|
Infrastructure
|
Accreditations
 
  We Provide...
- Accurate
- Informative
- Analytical
- Timely
- Focused
- Competitive
- Cost Effective
  Services    
   
 
 
 
Service Overview
Audit & Assurance
Taxation & Law Matters
International Taxation
NRI Services
Management Consultancy
IT Security Consulting
KPO & BPO
 
 
 
Other Links
Useful Links
Query
Career
Sitemap
 
Contact Us...
     
 
D G S M & Co.
 
 
Chartered Accountants
 
     
 
  Head Office  
 
Address : Ground Floor, Sahyadri Appartments,
Opp. Stadium Swimming Pool,
Navrangpura, Ahmedabad.
(Gujarat) 380 009
Phone : +91 (79) 26407795, 96
Fax : +91 (79) 26407797
E-mail : email@dgsm.co.in
Contact persons :
 i.
  CA. Ganesh Nadar
Managing Partner
Cell no. : +91 9974477447
Email id : ganesh@dgsm.co.in
ii.
  CA. Devesh Shah
Sr. Partner
Cell no. : +91 9998943377
Email id : devesh@dgsm.co.in
iii.
  CA. Sanjay Shah
Sr. Partner
Cell no. : +91 9879203450
Email id : sanjay@dgsm.co.in
 
     
  Branch Office  
 
Bhavnagar Branch : CA. Adhish Rokadia
150/7 Swastik Society,
Bh. Apang Parivar Kalyan Kendra,
Opp. Maruti Tenements, Ambawadi,
Bhavnagar (Gujarat) India 364 001
Cell no. : +91 9998943399
Email id : adhish@dgsm.co.in
Rajkot Branch : CA. Nidhi Shingala
Kotecha House, 2nd Floor, 13/14
Vijay Plot, Gondal Road,
Opp., Dharti Honda Showroom,
Rajkot (Gujarat) India 360001
Cell no. : +91 9374291410
Email id : nidhi@dgsm.co.in
Surat Branch : CA. Dharmesh Dudhat
204, Rajhans Point, Old
Gitanjali Cinema,
Varachha Road,
Surat (Gujarat) India 395006
Cell no. : +91 9979013650
Email id : dharmesh@dgsm.co.in
Vadodara Branch : CA. Subramanya Shenoy
SF - 07, Tower A
Signet Plaza,
Krunal Char Rasta,Gotri,
Vadodara (Gujarat) 390 023
Cell no. : +91 9998943377
Email id : subramanya@dgsm.co.in
 
 
 
Name : 
*
Email ID : 
*
Description : 
*